Plazit-Polygal North America

Headquarters:

1100 Bond St, Charlotte, NC 28208

Phone: (704) 588-3800

West Coast Warehouse:

3440 S. East Ave., Suite 106, Fresno, CA 93725

Phone: (980) 859-1503

Contact Us

Authorized Sales Reps

West Coast Rep

Harker & Associates

Phone: 408-287-6006

Cate@HarkerInc.com

Cameron@HarkerInc.com

Marty@HarkerInc.com

States Serviced:

AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Western Canada

Midwest Reps

Jason Yager

Phone: 317-258-9654

Jason@JSYMaterials.com

States Serviced:

KY, IL, IN, MI, OH

______________

For the below states please contact
(704) 588-3800

States:

AR, IA, LA, KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX

Southeast Rep

KBA Inc.

Phone: 800-678-6225

KBA007@AOL.com

States Serviced:

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Northeast Reps

Plastic Solutions, Inc.

Russ Consentino

Phone: (215) 620-6830

PlasticGuy@MSN.com

States Serviced:

DE, MD, NJ, New York City, PA, VA, WV, Washington DC

______________

Mike Delladio

Phone: (585) 721-4047

Delladio@rochester.rr.com

States Serviced:

Upstate New York, Eastern Canada

______________

Scott Doherty

Phone: (609) 290-0999

ScottDoherty06@gmail.com

States Serviced:

MN, WI

______________

Craig Miller

Phone: (413) 575-0271

CSMiller184@aol.com

States Serviced:

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

National Greenhouse Sales

Janice Pravorne 

Phone: 203-228-4289

JaniceP@Plazit-Polygal.com